Pion, Nerone, Girman, Winslow & Smith, PC
Need our 24 hour response team?
    (412) 600-0217

Our Attorneys

John T. Pion

John T. Pion

(412) 667-6200
jpion@pionlaw.com
Download vCard

John T. Pion is a founding shareholder of Pion, Nerone, Girman, Winslow & Smith, P.C. He concentrates his practice in the areas of transportation law, premises liability, and general litigation.
Read more »

Michael F. Nerone

Michael F. Nerone

(412) 667-6234
mnerone@pionlaw.com
Download vCard

Michael F. Nerone is a founding shareholder of Pion, Nerone, Girman, Winslow & Smith, P.C. His practice is focused primarily in the areas of transportation law, insurance coverage litigation, bad faith defense and prevention, product liability law and general civil litigation.
Read more »

James Girman

James M. Girman

(412) 667-6233
jgirman@pionlaw.com
Download vCard

Mr. Girman is a founding shareholder of Pion, Nerone, Girman, Winslow & Smith, P.C. He concentrates his practice in civil litigation defense with emphasis on transportation litigation and retail and restaurant industry litigation.
Read more »

Timothy Smith

Timothy Smith

(412) 667-6212
tsmith@pionlaw.com
Download vCard

Mr. Smith is a founding shareholder and the managing partner of Pion, Nerone, Girman, Winslow & Smith, P.C. He concentrates his practice in the areas of transportation law, commercial litigation, insurance coverage, and product liability law.
Read more »

Angela Winslow

Angela Winslow

(412) 667-6216
awinslow@pionlaw.com
Download vCard

Angela R. Winslow is a shareholder of Pion, Nerone, Girman, Winslow & Smith, P.C. She is Chair of the Family Law Practice Group and concentrates her practice in the area of asbestos, medicare set-aside compliance agreements, with a particular emphasis in family law, transportation law and medicare/social security law.
Read more »

Stephen E. Geduldig

Stephen E. Geduldig

(717) 761-3030
sgeduldig@pionlaw.com
Download vCard

Mr. Geduldig is a shareholder of Pion, Nerone, Girman, Winslow & Smith, P.C., and is the managing partner of the Harrisburg office. His practice focuses primarily on the areas of Insurance Coverage Litigation, Insurance Defense, Transportation Litigation, and Civil Litigation.
Read more »

James DeCinti

James DeCinti

(412) 667-6238
jdecinti@pionlaw.com
Download vCard

Mr. DeCinti is a shareholder of Pion, Nerone, Girman, Winslow & Smith, P.C. He practices in the areas of transportation law, insurance defense, motor vehicle accident litigation, premise liability, products liability, errors and omissions law, and personal injury law.
Read more »

Anthony C. Carone

Anthony C. Carone

(412) 667-6209
acarone@pionlaw.com
Download vCard

Anthony C. Carone is a shareholder of Pion, Nerone, Girman, Winslow & Smith, P.C. With 20 years of legal experience, he concentrates his practice in the area of workers' compensation.
Read more »

Stephanie L. Hersperger

Stephanie L. Hersperger

(717) 761-3004
shersperger@pionlaw.com
Download vCard

Ms. Hersperger is a shareholder of Pion, Nerone, Girman, Winslow & Smith, P.C. She focuses much of her practice on post-trial and appellate litigation and transportation matters.
Read more »

Timothy A. Montgomery

Timothy A. Montgomery

(412) 667-6224
tmontgomery@pionlaw.com
Download vCard

Mr. Montgomery concentrates his practice primarily in the area of transportation law.
Read more »

Andrew D. Webster

Andrew D. Webster

(412) 667-6236
awebster@pionlaw.com
Download vCard

Mr. Webster concentrates his practice in transportation law.
Read more »

Lauren M. Despot

Lauren M. Despot

(412) 667-6202
ldespot@pionlaw.com
Download vCard

Ms. Despot's practice focuses mainly upon the areas of transportation law, family law, insurance defense, and general civil litigation.
Read more »

Christine Tartamella

Christine Tartamella

(717) 761-5136
ctartamella@pionlaw.com
Download vCard

Ms. Tartamella concentrates her practice in general liability defense, with an emphasis on the defense of claims against the transportation industry.
Read more »

Bradley Sprout

Bradley Sprout

(717) 461-2699
bsprout@pionlaw.com
Download vCard

Mr. Sprout is an associate who concentrates his practice primarily in the areas of transportation law and civil litigation.
Read more »

Jordan C. Hettrich

Jordan C. Hettrich

(412) 667-6232
jhettrich@pionlaw.com
Download vCard

Mr. Hettrich is an associate who concentrates his practice in the areas of insurance defense and general civil litigation.
Read more »

Joshua Leaver

Joshua Leaver

(717) 745-8770
jleaver@pionlaw.com
Download vCard

Mr. Leaver is an associate who concentrates his practice primarily in the areas of transportation law, catastrophic loss litigation, and general civil liability litigation.
Read more »

Thomas A. Wimmer

Thomas A. Wimmer

(717) 745-8768
twimmer@pionlaw.com
Download vCard

Mr. Wimmer's practice focuses primarily on the areas of Insurance Coverage Litigation, Insurance Defense, Transportation Litigation, and Civil Litigation.
Read more »

Paul A. Custer

Paul A. Custer

(412) 667-6201
pcuster@pionlaw.com
Download vCard

Mr. Custer is an associate who concentrates his practice in the areas of commercial property and casualty litigation, product liability defense, professional liability claims, and transportation litigation.
Read more »

Jordan C. Hettrich

Brian L. Shepard


bshepard@pionlaw.com

Mr. Shepard is an associate who concentrates his practice in the area of transportation law.
Read more »

 
PITTSBURGH

1500 One Gateway Center
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

PHONE: (412) 281-2288
FAX: (412) 281-3388

HARRISBURG

240 North 3rd Street
Payne Shoemaker Building, 10th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101

PHONE: (717) 737-5833
FAX: (717) 737-5553

© Copyright 2013. Pion, Nerone, Girman, Winslow & Smith, PC. All right reserved.