Call Our 24-Hour Response Team | (412) 600-0217

Pion, Nerone, Girman, Winslow & Smith, P.C.

Pittsburgh Office
(412) 281-2288
Harrisburg Office
(717) 737-5833
Weirton Office
(304) 826-2050

Call Our 24-Hour Response Team | (412) 600-0217

Pion, Nerone, Girman, Winslow & Smith, P.C.

John T. Pion

Founding Shareholder

(412) 667-6200

jpion@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

Michael F. Nerone

Founding Shareholder

(412) 667-6234

mnerone@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

James M. Girman

Founding Shareholder

(412) 667-6233

jgirman@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

Timothy Smith

Founding Shareholder

(412) 667-6212

tsmith@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

Angela Winslow

Shareholder

(412) 667-6216

awinslow@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

Stephen E. Geduldig

Shareholder

(717) 745-8725

sgeduldig@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

James DeCinti

Shareholder

(717) 745-8728

jdecinti@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

Stephanie L. Hersperger

Shareholder

(717) 745-8729

shersperger@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

Timothy A. Montgomery

Shareholder

(412) 667-6224

tmontgomery@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

Anthony C. Carone

Shareholder

(412) 667-6209

acarone@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

Bradley Sprout

Associate

(717) 745-8727

bsprout@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

Jordan C. Hettrich

Associate

(412) 667-6232

jhettrich@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

Joshua Leaver

Associate

(717) 745-8770

jleaver@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

Thomas A. Wimmer

Associate

(717) 745-8768

twimmer@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

Paul A. Custer

Associate

(412) 667-6201

pcuster@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

Brian L. Shepard

Associate

(412) 667-6221

bshepard@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

Jeffrey T. McGuire

Associate

(717) 745-8740

jmcguire@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

Todd R. Brown

Associate

(412) 667-6222

tbrown@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

Brendan K. Birmingham

Associate

(412) 618-3545

bbirmingham@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

Megan C. Zei

Associate 

(717) 745-8730

mzei@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

Julie Brennan

Associate

(412) 618-3541

jbrennan@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

Megan Padgett

Associate

(412) 667-6202

mpadgett@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard

Ellen S. Carson

Associate

(412) 281-2288

ecarson@pionlaw.com

Download Vcard